We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Gaga is Gaga over the Jonas Bros

gagLady Gaga has a confession to make.  She wants to bed all of the Jonas Brothers…at the same time.

She said: “I love the Jonas Brothers, they’re very talented. I met them once. I’d like to have a foursome with them.”

While she waits for them to defy their purity rings she’s been enjoying her newfound success.

She told Britain’s Daily Star newspaper: “Oh, you have no idea. The tour that we’re about to announce is such a dream that I have to pinch myself almost every day to remind myself that it’s happening.”

She explained: “When you travel the world five times, it changes you. I write all my own music, so as I’m travelling and I’m on this whirlwind of an experience, I’m becoming a better songwriter.” Source

I want her to write a song about the Jonas Brothers.  Now that would be something to hear.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Gaga is Gaga over the Jonas Bros”

Leave a Reply

