We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Nicole Richie’s Parents Went to Rehab With Her

nicoleLionel Richie told Larry King that he and Nicole’s mom went to rehab with her to help support her in her struggle with drugs.

He said: “I said to her [mother] one day, ‘I have some good news and some bad news. The bad news is that Nicole’s gonna die. The good news is she doesn’t have to’.

“I said the only person that’s going to be able to save Nicole is Nicole. She went away and three weeks later I got a phone call saying, ‘Dad, I want to go to rehab’.”

“Her mother and I stayed there for the first week, we wanted to make sure we understood exactly what she was getting into.” Source

 Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Nicole Richie’s Parents Went to Rehab With Her”

Leave a Reply

