We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Denise Richards Had Three Boob Jobs

deniseAccording to Denise Richards, she’s had three boob jobs.  She went on Howard Stern’s Sirius show and revealed:

“They’re natural on the outside. I’ve never talked about it but I’ll talk about it with you because I can’t lie to you. I was 19, and my roommate had the best boobs ever, and she had just had hers done. I was flat as a board, and I thought ‘Whoa, you can just buy them’ and stupidly had them done!”

The first set of jugs were too big, so she had two more surgeries to correct the original mistake. “I was young and should have researched better. You know, it was a big mistake. Young girls, don’t do it!Source

So even SHE thinks she’s dumb.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Denise Richards Had Three Boob Jobs”

Leave a Reply

