We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Dr. Drew Talks Lindsay

lindzDr. Drew thinks that it’s going to take a tragedy to get Lindsay to give up the sauce.

Dr. Drew told Parade “I’m convinced that she’ll get sober one day. But I’m afraid that between now and then, she may get a nearly mortal wound of some type. I’m really convinced that something horrible is going to have to happen to her before she really gets over it and embraces sobriety. She needs to give it up. And it’s going to be a while before she does. I have this image that she’s going to lose a limb or something before she does. And it scares me.” Source

Lose a limb? Really? Doesn’t he realize coke heads and alkies are ambidextrous when it comes to getting their buzz on?  Shoo, I’ve poured a shot of Henny with my ties.  It’s gonna take a whole lot more than a missing arm to get Lindz to stop.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Dr. Drew Talks Lindsay”

Leave a Reply

