We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Sookie to Show More on 2nd Season of ‘True Blood’

paquinAnna Paquin, the star of True Blood (one of my most favorite shows) revealed that she’ll be going fully nude on the second season.

She told E! Online: “I get more naked this season than I did last season…It’s not an issue for me.”

She added: “I’m very careful about what I eat, and I work out a lot. My costume entails bathing suits, short shorts and nude scenes.

“I don’t want to be perpetuating the myth that women actually do look exactly like the way they look in magazines and on television through absolutely no effort!”

Source

Well Sookie, with a hot little body like that, it would be a crime to hide it!

 Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Sookie to Show More on 2nd Season of ‘True Blood’”

Leave a Reply

