We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Katy Likes the Ladies…Shocker!

katyKaty Perry says she likes the ladies. She admitted to hitting on women when she goes out and that she’s turned on by them but would never take it all the way.

“I have talked a lot about wanting to kiss girls, but am I a lesbian? No. It’s just a kiss. I would like to get it on with Agyness Deyn.

“She’s a little punk-rock Lolita. Beautiful face, beautiful shoulders. I look at her and I think, ‘Ooh, I’m so turned on. What’s happening?’ “

“I get hit on when I go to gay clubs, but I hit on women too. Beautiful ones. I’m attracted to cool, alternative women. But I’d only ever have a drink with them. I’m such a tease!”

“It’s a girl thing. If you sat a group of teenage girls down and asked them, they would be like, ‘Yeah, duh, I’ve kissed my best friend before. What’s the big deal?'” Source

I’m with Katy…I don’t see what the big deal is with a little bi-curiosity.

 Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Katy Likes the Ladies…Shocker!”

Leave a Reply

