We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Kim and Reggie to Head to the Motherland

kimKim Kardashin and boyfriend Reggie Bush are headed to Africa for a good cause.  She announced via her Twitter that they’ll be going to South Africa to help Russell Simmons in the development and empowerment of Africans.  Here’s her twitter thread about the trip:

 

Reggie& I r going 2 Africa 4 the Diamond Empowerment Fund. We r excited 2 b part of the cause of empowerment through education.

@jktabz South Africa. I will keep u guys up to date on all of the amazing places we go & people we meet
Ashley_Jackson U think the charity auctions on Ebay i just listed or my trip to Africa to visit AIDS communities is about me? confused
I got my shots for Africa tonight and my arm hurts soooo badly!!!
@miistahmarr We are going to visit some schools and educate ourselves on what is really going on in South Africa. I have never been before.
@iamBEasy I am going to Johannesburg and Boswana
@UncleRush We must talk about Africa…can u believe I am finally going this month!!! Source

Um, I’m all for charitable spirits and all but what she finna do to uplift black folks.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Kim and Reggie to Head to the Motherland”

Leave a Reply

