We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Hayden Had it Rough in School

haydenAccording to Contact Music, actress Hayden Panettiere says that she had a really tough time while she was in school.

“I was tortured, emotionally tortured by these girls. Every time I came back from filming, it would be me trying to find my way back into the clique. And they weren’t having it.”

“I remember hearing in first grade, ‘Oh, why does she get to skip school?’ It wasn’t like I suddenly started feeling different. I always knew that I was.” Source

Excuse me whilst I wipe this pesky single tear from my eye and tell the violins to quiet down.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Hayden Had it Rough in School”

Leave a Reply

