We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Common Walks Away from Fan

commonCommon recently walked away from a fan in anger.  He was in Central Park getting cozy with his girlfriend, tennis star Serena Williams, when an aspiring rapper flagged him down to give him a CD.

“Yo! I’m outta here!” growled Common, who quickly jumped into a motorized taxi with his Wimbledon-warrior sweetie and zoomed off. Source

I don’t blame him one bit.  I get irritated when folks hand me CDs on the street and I’m sure he gets it a lot more.  I respect your hustle but it’s friggin annoying.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Common Walks Away from Fan”

Leave a Reply

