We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Kendra Locks Away Her Pole

kendraKendra Wilkinson is putting down the stripper pole for a while. 

She said, “The stripper pole’s coming down now because of the baby. Not forever, but for a while. It will be hung up in the closet.”

She also said she’s scared of child birth. She added to ‘E!’: “I thought I was scared, but I know the moment’s going to come where I’m like, ‘Oh my God. It was so worth it.’

“It’s only a little bit of pain for a lifetime of happiness. I’m concentrating more on what’s healthy for the baby more than my weight gain. I know my weight gain will go away very fast, so if I gain weight and that’s what it takes to make my baby healthy, that’s what has to happen.” Source

Good for her. Kendra seems to be growing up.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Kendra Locks Away Her Pole”

Leave a Reply

