We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Nicole Refuses to Slow Down

nicoleNicole Richie, who’s currently very pregnant with her second child, refuses to lighten her work load.  She’s been hard at work on designing jewelry and shoes for her House of Harlow 1960 label…she even launched a new maternity line for the A Pea in the Pod label.

She tells People.com, “I have my second collection of House of Harlow 1960 (jewelry range) coming out in November, and my regular clothing line coming out in Spring 2010 along with my shoe line.
“I’ve been working extremely hard. It’s amazing.” Source

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Nicole Refuses to Slow Down”

Leave a Reply

