We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Reggie Miller is Called Out as a Stalker

reggieSomeone paid to have the above banner flowed over the beaches of Southern California on fried.  Although its not definitively known who is responsible for the banner, Reggie did have issues with Diane von Furstenburg’s son Alex.  He had been after Alex’s fiancée, Ali Kay, stalking her.  The two met last year and then saw each other again this March at a supermarket.  He waited for her to leave (for over an hour) then followed her home in her car. 

He started texting her incessantly, at one point sending 52 in one hour.

This is probably what drove alex to confront him.

Alex says: “He said he had friends with guns. He implied I would get hurt if I didn’t stop questioning him on his inappropriate pursuit of my fiancée and his attempts to subvert his efforts.”

After reaching an agreement with lawyers Alex released the following statement:

“I was very upset about Reggie’s behavior towards my fiancée. I think people in Malibu share my views that being a famous basketball player should not provide some sort of shield against inappropriate behavior. Reggie sincerely apologized to me on a phone call with Ronald Richards, his attorney, and myself. I cannot comment further on the matter as I believe it has been resolved.” Source

Crazy ass who just can’t take no for an answer.  This is the type of dude you need to enter WITSEC to get away from.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

No Responses to “Reggie Miller is Called Out as a Stalker”

Leave a Reply

